Evernote Walking Challenge


Awesome. Great to find out i am not the only one who prefers to walk….as opposed to jogging. Haha.

#FitFam i am lagging behind. Thanks for this wake up call David.
I am going to try Evernote..i have never used that. I see the icon and i simply say NO. Time to test out something new.

Chape Personal Trainer

It´s no secret I love walking. Walking has several physical and mental benefits: reduces stress, controls blood sugar levels, boosts the immune system, burns fat and more.

You can lose body fat and get in shape through walking alone. Often, sedentary people choose intense workouts when they want to get in shape. Big mistake. It’s hard to stick to an intense routine if you’ve been out on the couch for a long time. You need a routine first. Intense routines come later.

Beach travel - woman walking on sand beach closeup

It´s no secret I love Evernote, the place to organize your work, declutter your life, and remember everything. As you know, Evernote has endless applications, and I use it to deliver personalized training and meal plans, all over the world,  and easily keep track of my clients´ daily progress.

I´m excited to announce my first fitness challenge on Evernote. This walking challenge will build discipline that will help you stay in shape…

View original post 242 more words

5 thoughts on “Evernote Walking Challenge

  1. Cool! What´s wrong with the elephant head? Haha! Anyway, you´re going to love Evernote one you try it 😉
    Make sure you use the link in my article to download the app, so I´ll get a notification and be able to help you from the very beginning 😉
    If you already downloaded it (I haven´t got any notification), just tell me and I´ll contact you via Evernote chat 😉

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Thanks for letting me know. I didn’t get the notification, but I got an email about tech issues related to that 😅😇
        No worries, I’ll share the notebook with you in a second 😉

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

