Survive or Drown!


Moji Speaks

My experience on Multitasking!

One of the memory boosting trick we talked about last Monday was cutting down on multitasking, Find post here:

Saturday was my second time learning how to swim so I wouldn’t say I’m a good swimmer yet but I can go into the water. The first swimming lesson I took was given to me by a Spanish friend and another Ghanaian friend, at the end of the lesson, I could only float without any chance of getting into an upright position in the water myself.

whatsapp-image-2016-12-12-at-12-02-27

Last Saturday I learnt new things within the hour i started. My instructor kept singing no pain no gain whenever i complained or drank pool water..yuck.

The first basic lesson was learning to flap my legs and staying afloat while holding the edge of the pool wall. Of course I never got it, he asked me to continue trying, and instead of showing me how…

View original post 511 more words

