Happy 400th anniversary


I woke up like this… To find Rommel 2.0 had blogged his 400th post like this. When i moved my blog to WordPress, Rommel of Sophomore Slump Blog had been amongst the earliest blogging friends i had in the wordpress community, but somewhere along the way, i lost track of reading and viewing his awesome posts and photographs, never mind i found my way back, and it has been fun ever since i did. Enjoy this wonderful 400th post video from Rommel.

A simple and beautiful way to celebrate a good thing, i love all the words he took the pain to put together, they gave me some pretty good ideas and inspirational thoughts as well. I want you to think about the boat of your lives been guided by unseen underwater tracks, and i pray this day we all be guided to better paths filled with knowledge, wisdom and understanding. You are bound to get a fresher perspective at life after watching this video, that much i guarantee you. Xoxo.

rommels-video

8 Comments Add yours

  1. rommel says:

    That Rommel guy sounds like an awesome fella! 😀 Thanks for the re-share, MJ. I love that quote I used from you. When I was preparing the blogpost and putting it together, and when I get to that quote from you, I knew I was working on something really really good. When I got your quote, I was like, I better pull off to create a great video for this great quote. Your quote was a booster for me to sort of make the video much more than what it was on my head. So thank you for that.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Mary Job says:

      You welcome awesome fella 😎😊😄. Glad to know ya and thanks for allowing me bask in your awesomeness my friend. Am also glad for the blogispiration you got, whoop whoop, way to go. I loved every bit of that video.👍👌

      Like

  2. Reblogged this on femidadaadedina and commented:
    To those of us just starting out on “BlogViile”, a 400th posting is a great achievement. To Rommel 2.0 it is Congratulations!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Mary Job says:

      Oh yeah, an achievement it is, thanks for the reblog and congrats to Rommel once more.

      Like

  3. Tikeetha T says:

    I love the new layout

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Mary Job says:

      Wow am glad. Thanks for that, I had thought it wasn’t so cool. Glad you love it.😎

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Tikeetha T says:

        Yep. Easier to read. I like light colors.

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Mary Job says:

          Thanks Tikeetha..xo

          Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

