Weekly Photo Challenge: Look Up


My first participation in the #DailyPostChallenge, I always wanted to, but somehow I always manage to miss the action, so I am deciding not to miss out anymore.

What do you see when you Look Up?

image

I see myself…looking down at me asking who are you…?

image

I see the sun shinning at its best, and my attempt to get a good shot..

image

Another attempt to get a picture of the skies..

image

All the while I wasn’t looking to the sky, simply turned my phone camera to face the sky and snapped away.

I pray for Humanity to Shine and be rid of all the hate! It’s too much to bear, and its giving me a bad headache. However, each and every one of us is the light, let us Shine with LoVe 😍😍😍😍

8 Comments Add yours

    1. Mary Job says:

      Thanks a lot for the pingback. Love to be part of your LinkLog. Thanks. Xoxo.

      Like

  1. Marsha says:

    Yes! Yes! Yes! Well said! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Mary Job says:

      Thanks Marsha, Nice to meet you my new friend.😁😁

      Like

      1. Marsha says:

        Thanks for the follow, BTW.

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Mary Job says:

          You most welcome. I’m going to enjoy exploring your posts.👍

          Liked by 1 person

          1. Marsha says:

            Thank you so much, Mary. I will do the same with yours. 🙂

            Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

