Where do you get inspiration for your blog posts?


Today’s word – Blogispired!!

Fellow bloggers, where and how do you get your blogispirations?

img-20160527-wa0006-1

I get it all the time, in conversations with friends, family, online communities, observations, experiences, events, thoughts, the list is endless.

Sad part is if I don’t put down my blogispired post in writing or typing somewhere, it gets lost in my weird thoughts. I have some saved chats from months, years, and dusty notebooks with lots of scribbling. Lol 😎😇

Too much inspiration, too many lost in my cold thoughts. I’m driven by my love to inspire, positively though.

wp-1464686180392-3

Hehehe..sadly too, some of my friends say i am a terrible and bad influence on their sleeping pattern. I always respond, who the heck sleeps at 9.00pm? Its darn too early. Just don’t start a conversation with me at 11.00pm because my day is just getting started. 😂😂😂😂😂😂.

For instance this morning, while surfing through WordPress #discover, I found this post, A short history of instant noodles, it inspired a noodle breakfast.

IMG-20160531-WA0004

I’m going to add the word #blogispired to my categories, as I look forward to sharing with you more #blogispired posts.

Have a beautiful Tuesday Lovelies. Xoxo 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

2 Comments Add yours

  1. bonnetcap says:

    I get inspiration from everywhete too and i have lots of saved topics with no contents to it 😁

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Mary Job says:

      If you see my list of scribbles…you did ask if am crazy. Haha. I guess its natural or not. Or just weird.

      Like

Leave a Reply

