Meet Nick…..


I can’t begin to imagine what Nick must have gone through, He was stabbed in the head and left for dead in an alley in 2009, he practically wasn’t supposed to make it. Its however important to state the courage, strenght, love, determination that he has. I’m speechless. You are truly an inspiration for our world that has become inhumane. In your heart, lies the humanity the world seeks. Thank you Nick. To Nick’s Mom, a wonderful woman, wow. Well-done. Nick is truely an example that dreams do come true. He blogs here. Read about his story, click on Nick’s Mom.

YesterdayAfter

Possum Ergo FacitPossum Ergo Facit

Nick Verron

And today FEATURED is….Nick Verron  he would be on my sidebar widget for this week!

Photo Credits BBC Photo Credits BBC read the article about Nick here!


dreamsToday I am more than happy actually I am truly honored to be able to introduce a freshly new Blog and Feature here on yesterdayafter.com a Hero like Nick.

Someone that I admire and consider a great example and an amazing Soul. Nick is conquering his journeys pushing himself to the limits, turning his life upside down after it was almost taken away from him.
Having hope and believing that “Dreams can come True” .
In 2009  Nick was left for dead, stabbed through the brain in an unprovoked attack that caused his life to change. My followers maybe remember my mention about this when few weeks ago I featured Sue Vincent which is Nick mother. I was…

View original post 171 more words

7 Comments Add yours

  1. Sorry I mispelled your name Mary! ❤

    Like

    1. Mary Job says:

      Oh no, Maria, Mary, Maree, all different ways to spell Mary in different languages. I answer to all. Thanks dear. Going to check for your name on your blog. Hehehe. Cheerio.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. LoL true …my name is Carolina

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Mary Job says:

          Cool. Nice to meet you Carolina. Cheerio.

          Liked by 1 person

          1. Nice to meet you too Mary

            Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you again Maria for the Reblog! Nick story in incredible and very inspiring thats why I am glad he just opened his Blog a couple of weeks ago this week I had no doubt who to Feature for my Featured of the week! I Follow you now you have a interesting Blog and we can keep connected! 🙂

    Liked by 3 people

    1. Mary Job says:

      Awww thank you too. I’m glad he has his blog too, I have been to it. He writes great and inspiring too. He well deserved the feature…I think I may start featuring someone as well, and I’m glad we connected too. Thanks.

      Liked by 3 people

Leave a Reply

