Braveheart!!


You: Hi
I: Hiya

You: I’m sorry dear
I: about what?

You: everything I did to hurt you
I: break it down for me darling

You: you know what I’m talking about
I: honestly I don’t, is it the part where you
weren’t man/woman enough to tell me the truth or the part where you made me look a fool in front of family and friends??? Which part????

You: its not the way you see it
I: seeing you now, reflecting on all that has happened, am happy and grateful I am still here, am doing great and am alive. Am also happy for you too, you look radiant and beautiful, take care of your new queen/king, love her/him the best way possible. My heart says thank you and CIAO!!!

image
my trademark

From a strong heart… Cheerio.

6 Comments Add yours

  1. thatssojacob says:

    Hi Mary! Just hopping around the blogosphere and visiting some fun and interesting blogs, I found you and thought I’d say hey. If you want to return the favor, I invite you to come visit my world over at http://www.thatssojacob.wordpress.com. Stay awhile, let’s be friends 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Mary Job says:

      Thank you. Will check you out. Cheerio.

      Like

  2. SheryL♥ says:

    Like a boss..

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Mary Job says:

      Thanks dear. Hope you doing great?

      Like

Leave a Reply

