Three Day Quote Challenge – Day 3


Hello beautiful people,

I was invited by Element Healing to participate in the Three Day Quote Challenge. With this challenge, you post one quote a day for three days and also invite three people to participate each day.

This is day 3, so here we go:

image
Over and Over till you get it right.

This is a favourite quote I used in this post about Being Open-Minded
Part of the challenge is to invite three people each day to participate. By doing so we are spreading encouragement, inspiration and friendship to our fellow bloggers. So:

Today I invite
Nimitode’s Blog
Keith Garrett Poetry’s Blog and
David Snape’s Blog

Cheerio.

5 Comments Add yours

  1. nice2beme says:

    I like this quote and I use it in my work) Few days ago my friend told me another on, which completely describes her: “Better do it perfect and never, than do it not that perfect but tomorrow…” =D

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Mary Job says:

      I like this… Nice

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I like this quote. My work is in Quality Assurance in a factory. I have a similar poster in my office. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Mary Job says:

      Cool. Yeah. It’s a favourite I adopted this year. Worked super good so far.

      Like

Leave a Reply

